Official City of Brantford Mayoral Website
  • RESIDENTS
  • BUSINESS
  • DISCOVER
  • YOUR GOVERNMENT
  • myBRANTFORD

Upcoming Events

 

Maria SS Della Libera Festival and Parade

Sunday, May 31, 2015

1:30 PM

Our Lady of the Assumption Parish, 133 Murray Street

 

Canada Day Media Launch

Monday, June 1, 2015

10:00 AM – 10:30 PM

Lions Park – Auditorium

 

Sanderson Centre Season Launch

Tuesday, June 2, 2015

5:00 PM

Sanderson Centre

 

City of Brantford Employee Service Awards Night

Thursday, June 4, 2015

6:00 PM

Beckett Adult Leisure Centre

 

Kindness Project Benefit Concert: Randy Bachman

Wednesday, June 10, 2015

8:00 PM

Sanderson Centre

 

7th Annual Community Leaders Breakfast hosted by the Brant Community Foundation

Thursday, June 11, 2015

7:45 AM

Best Western Brant Park Inn, 19 Holiday Drive

 

Safety Patroller Appreciation Day

Friday, June 12, 2015

10:15 AM

Galaxy Cinemas Brantford

 

Grand Opening of Charing Cross Medical Family Practice and Walk-In Clinic

Friday, June 12, 2015

5:00 PM

124 Charing Cross Street

 

Relay For Life

Friday, June 12, 2015

7:00 PM

Lions Park

 

Innovation Day at Apotex

Monday, June 15, 2015

1:00 PM

34 Spalding Drive

 

Pride Flag Raising Ceremony

Monday, June 15, 2015

3:00 PM

City Hall

 

Taste of Glenhyrst

Thursday, June 18, 2015

6:00 PM

Glenhyrst Art Gallery, 20 Ava Road

 

Brantford and Area Sports Hall of Recognition 2015 Induction Ceremony

Thursday, June 18, 2015

6:30 PM

Best Western Brant Park Inn, 19 Holiday Drive, Grand Ball Room

 

Pan Am Torch Relay Celebrations

Friday, June 19, 2015

1:00 PM

Harmony Square

 

Nova Vita Men In Heels

Saturday, June 20, 2015

11:15 AM

Harmony Square

 

Ride Don’t Hide Fundraiser for CMHA

Sunday, June 21, 2015

12:00 PM – 12:30 PM

George Campbell Park – Ballantyne and Spalding Streets

 

Grand River Council on Aging Annual General Meeting

Wednesday, June 24, 2015

4:45 PM – 6:00 PM

Best Western Brant Park Inn, 19 Holiday Drive

 

Sunshine Corporate Challenge Day

Thursday, June 24, 2015

11:30 AM – 2:00 PM

Harmony Square